Edinburgh v Glasgow Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueNew Field, Edinburgh on 28th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to field
ResultEdinburgh won by 43 runs
PointsEdinburgh 10; Glasgow Academicals 2 (Batting 2)
ScorerA Hussain

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Hussainrun out4     
Q Ashrafc Kelso b Andrew28     
R Ahmedlbw b Andrew5     
K Pervezc Andrew b Campbell3     
*R Javedc Ringin b Dodson44     
Yasser Alinot out131     
I Hussainlbw b Hariharan6     
M Asifc Hunter b Ringin23     
A Imranc Scott b Ringin8     
I Aziznot out0     
A Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (K Hussain), 2-43 (Ahmed), 3-47 (Ashraf), 4-50 (Pervez), 5-113 (Javed), 6-170 (I Hussain), 7-244 (Asif), 8-253 (Imran)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andar10   7150  -1.50
Ringin10   1512  30.005.10
Andrew9   0742  27.008.22
Campbell8   1501  48.006.25
Hariharan10   1381  60.003.80
Dodson3   0361  18.0012.00

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Kelsob Javed6     
*AJ Dodsonb Javed13     
+EA Hunterc K Hussain b Yasser Ali13     
DT Scottlbw b Asif8     
EC Sheridanc A Hussain b Pervez80     
AT Ringinb Imran20     
NA Dowersrun out (K Hussain)17     
RR Andrewc and b Yasser Ali13     
A Andarrun out (Javed)15     
NG Campbellnot out5     
V Hariharannot out0     
Extras(3 b, 17 lb, 22 w)42
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kelso), 2-27 (Dodson), 3-51 (Hunter), 4-53 (Scott), 5-124 (Ringin), 6-172 (Dowers), 7-210 (Andrew), 8-210 (Sheridan), 9-232 (Andar)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed10   1412 -30.004.10
A Hussain7   2250 --3.57
Yasser Ali10   0512 -30.005.10
Asif9   1391 -54.004.33
Pervez10   1361 -60.003.60
Imran4   1201 -24.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive