Weirs v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 22nd July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 74 runs
PointsWeirs 0; Dunfermline 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Goudie, BD Papworth
ScorersMJ Clarkson, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Barneslbw b Els1     
G Raic Raja Nawaz b Els0     
SB Reddynot out75     
+B Giarolarun out3     
Waqas Ahmedc Smith b Skelton25     
M Begrun out0     
GJ Sharplbw b Watkins19     
Y Arfatst Nel b Malik2     
C Humphreyslbw b Els3     
U Saleemnot out7     
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rai), 2-5 (Barnes), 3-10 (Giarola), 4-59 (Waqas Ahmed), 5-66 (Beg), 6-113 (Sharp), 7-117 (Arfat), 8-128 (Humphreys)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Els9   2393  18.004.33
Watkins10   1401  60.004.00
Young10   6110  -1.10
Skelton7   1171  42.002.43
Malik10   2281  60.002.80
Akram4   0130  -3.25

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Siddiqb Waqas Ahmed0     
CD Smithb Arfat12     
+R Nellbw b Waqas Ahmed7     
M Malikc Beg b Bremner14     
Raja Nawazb Arfat0     
*C Greenwoodc Barnes b Reddy16     
H Akramb Waqas Ahmed8     
A Skeltonlbw b Waqas Ahmed1     
RS Youngnot out3     
S Elsb Waqas Ahmed0     
J Watkinsb Waqas Ahmed0     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Siddiq), 2-14 (Nel), 3-25 (Smith), 4-27 (Raja Nawaz), 5-57 (Malik), 6-64 (Greenwood), 7-67 (Skelton), 8-77 (Akram), 9-80 (Els), 10-80 (Watkins, 29.5 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed6.51176  6.832.49
Arfat8   2182  24.002.25
Humphreys2   0170  -8.50
Reddy7   271  42.001.00
Bremner5   261  30.001.20
Beg1   090  -9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive