Glasgow Academicals v Prestwick
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueNew Anniesland, Glasgow on 22nd July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwick won by 4 wickets
PointsGlasgow Academicals 2 (Bowling 2); Prestwick 10
UmpiresJ Murphy, W Russell
ScorersCAC Dawson, E Dunn

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Kelsolbw b Rowan11     
AJ Dodsonb CJ Morrison45     
+EA Hunterc MacDonald b Gobardhan25     
*FN Murrayb Aamer Hanif7     
DT Scottst MacDonald b Aamer Hanif22     
EC Sheridannot out25     
RR Andrewb Aamer Hanif1     
NA Dowersnot out1     
NG Campbelldid not bat      
K Rashiddid not bat      
V Hariharandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Kelso), 2-80 (Hunter), 3-105 (Murray), 4-108 (Dodson), 5-149 (Scott), 6-151 (Andrew)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   1371  60.003.70
MT Morrison5   1180  -3.60
Pettigrew10   3140  -1.40
Aamer Hanif10   3243  20.002.40
Gobardhan9   0281  54.003.11
CJ Morrison6   0331  36.005.50

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldb Campbell25     
DA Carlylec Hunter b Hariharan30     
Aamer Hanifnot out85     
KB Lawlerc Dowers b Dodson3     
DW Pettigrewlbw b Dodson0     
R Gobardhanrun out (Andrew)0     
NJ McCrossinb Andrew5     
MT Morrisonnot out4     
CJ Morrisondid not bat      
GW Pittdid not bat      
WJ Rowandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 41.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Carlyle), 2-88 (MacDonald), 3-132 (Lawler), 4-135 (Pettigrew), 5-136 (Gobardhan), 6-155 (McCrossin)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid10   1400 --4.00
Andrew7   0291 -42.004.14
Hariharan10   1301 -60.003.00
Campbell10   0371 -60.003.70
Dodson4.20242 -13.005.54





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive