Weirs v Glasgow Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeirs won by 36 runs
PointsWeirs 12 (Bowling 2); Glasgow Academicals 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresH Chevaisse, J McGregor
ScorersMJ Clarkson, CAC Dawson

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Smithb Ringin5     
M Malikb Campbell15     
+R Nelc Ringin b Hariharan86     
Raja Nawazb Hariharan23     
Sikandar Razac Hariharan b Campbell16     
*C Greenwoodlbw b Campbell0     
H Akramrun out5     
M Sweeneylbw b Andrew15     
S Elsb Andrew5     
S Khaibarnot out0     
J Watkinsnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 16 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Smith), 2-92 (Malik), 3-144 (Raja Nawaz), 4-149 (Nel), 5-169 (Sikandar Raza), 6-170 (Greenwood), 7-191 (Sweeney), 8-201 (Akram), 9-201 (Els)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid10   0240  
Ringin9   0481  
Andrew10   0352  
Hariharan10   2272  
Campbell10   0443  
Sheridan1   0160  

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AJ Dodsonc Khaibar b Akram62     
DT Scottb Sikandar Raza16     
NA Dowerslbw b Malik20     
+EA Hunterb Sikandar Raza15     
AT Ringinc and b Akram3     
EC Sheridanc Els b Akram16     
R Kelsoc Akram b Els5     
RR Andrewlbw b Sikandar Raza3     
NG Campbellrun out7     
K Rashidnot out3     
V Hariharanb Sikandar Raza0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Scott), 2-98 (Dowers), 3-117 (Dodson), 4-123 (Ringin), 5-146 (Sheridan), 6-149 (Hunter), 7-155 (Kelso), 8-156 (Andrew), 9-164 (Campbell), 10-166 (Hariharan, 46.3 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sikandar Raza9.31344  
Els9   1281  
Khaibar4   0160  
Watkins4   0170  
Malik10   0281  
Akram10   1353  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive