Stoneywood-Dyce v Prestwick
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 113 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 12 (Bowling 2); Prestwick 0
UmpiresWM Ross, JD Wilson
ScorersG Hay, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Tomlinsonst MacDonald b Aamer Hanif18     
W Bothalbw b Morrison25     
MD Cohenb Aamer Hanif10     
+SC Coetzerb Gobardhan24     
JH Standerc Bonner b Morrison15     
S Fabec Gobardhan b Rowan42     
MA Leaskb Gobardhan10     
G Goudiest MacDonald b Bonner1     
E Willemsenot out27     
*M Louwdid not bat      
B Creegandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)38
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Botha), 2-52 (Cohen), 3-68 (Tomlinson), 4-87 (Stander), 5-126 (Coetzer), 6-137 (Leask), 7-144 (Goudie), 8-210 (Fabe, 50 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan7   3211  
Pitt2   0170  
Morrison9   2372  
Aamer Hanif10   0272  
Pettigrew2   0120  
Gobardhan10   0382  
Bonner10   0401  

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+FD MacDonaldc Leask b Stander0     
DW Pettigrewc Fabe b Stander0     
Aamer Haniflbw b Botha28     
A Bonnerlbw b Willemse4     
R Gobardhanb Botha18     
CJ Morrisonc Leask b Botha2     
DA Carlylec Tomlinson b Botha1     
GR Richmondb Stander4     
KB Lawlerlbw b Botha0     
GW Pittb Botha0     
WJ Rowannot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 30 w)40
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pettigrew), 2-18 (MacDonald), 3-23 (Bonner), 4-58 (Gobardhan), 5-75 (Aamer Hanif), 6-88 (Carlyle), 7-95 (Morrison), 8-95 (Lawler), 9-96 (Pitt), 10-97 (Richmond, 26.5 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse7   4131  
Louw7   0350  
Botha6   2166  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive