Falkland v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 9th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 6 wickets
PointsFalkland 12 (Bowling 2); Stoneywood-Dyce 0
UmpiresAW Scotland, GM Whitelaw
ScorersI Leask, DW Potter

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Tomlinsonc GM Watson b Harrington1     
W Bothac Crichton-Stuart b Harrington5     
D Lambc Chapman b Hepburn36     
+SC Coetzerc BM Watson b Harrington0     
S Fabec Harrington b Chapman4     
JH Standerc BM Watson b MC Watson28     
E Willemsec GM Watson b MC Watson3     
G Goudiec Cunningham b MC Watson8     
NG Ninanc Crichton-Stuart b Chapman4     
*M Louwnot out3     
PK Maksinczykc GM Watson b Harrington0     
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Tomlinson), 2-8 (Botha), 3-8 (Coetzer), 4-18 (Fabe), 5-76 (Stander), 6-81 (Willemse), 7-94 (Lamb), 8-94 (Goudie), 9-100 (Ninan), 10-101 (Maksinczyk, 39.5 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cunningham10   2270 -
Harrington7.53164 -
Chapman6   1182 -
Hepburn10   2241 -
MC Watson6   2153 -

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Trewarthab Willemse5     
K Chapmanc Coetzer b Botha15     
CM Hepburnb Botha15     
L Harringtonnot out37     
DA Grayb Botha0     
GM Watsonnot out19     
PB Watsondid not bat      
BM Watsondid not bat      
MC Watsondid not bat      
NN Cunninghamdid not bat      
+F Crichton-Stuartdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 39 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Trewartha), 2-33 (Hepburn), 3-39 (Chapman), 4-40 (Gray)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stander10   2290  
Willemse7   1151  
Botha10   4173  
Ninan9   1210  
Louw3   0170  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive