Dunfermline v Glasgow Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 9th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 56 runs
PointsDunfermline 12 (Bowling 2); Glasgow Academicals 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, J Templeton
ScorersCAC Dawson, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Sharpc Dodson b Ringin4     
G Railbw b Ringin1     
*Waqas Ahmedc Hariharan b Rashid3     
S Reddyc Dodson b Smith42     
+B Giarolac Andrew b Hariharan24     
GJ van Zyllbw b Campbell35     
M Begc Kelso b Campbell4     
G Huttonb Andrew13     
Y Arfatnot out12     
C Humphreysc Campbell b Ringin2     
SW Davidsonb Andrew0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sharp), 2-10 (Waqas Ahmed), 3-14 (Rai), 4-46 (Giarola), 5-105 (Reddy), 6-? (Beg), 7-134 (van Zyl), 8-144 (Hutton), 9-? (Humphreys), 10-? (Davidson, 44.1 ov)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid8   2151  48.001.88
Ringin9   2193  18.002.11
Hariharan3   0251  18.008.33
Andrew6.11222  18.503.57
Campbell10   1272  30.002.70
Smith8   0391  48.004.88

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AJ Dodsonlbw b Waqas Ahmed0     
DT Scottc Rai b Waqas Ahmed2     
NA Dowerslbw b Waqas Ahmed0     
+EA Hunterc Giarola b Reddy2     
S Hariharanlbw b Waqas Ahmed2     
AT Ringinnot out55     
R Kelsob Waqas Ahmed1     
RR Andrewc Davidson b Humphreys10     
AM Smithc Giarola b Waqas Ahmed0     
K Rashidrun out (Hutton->Giarola)0     
NG Campbellc Giarola b Davidson4     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dodson), 2-4 (Dowers), 3-7 (Scott), 4-9 (Hariharan), 5-11 (Hunter), 6-12 (Kelso), 7-34 (Andrew), 8-44 (Smith), 9-53 (Rashid), 10-97 (Campbell, 38.4 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed10   4166  10.001.60
Reddy8   471  48.000.88
Arfat6   0310  -5.17
Humphreys6   0181  36.003.00
van Zyl6   1130  -2.17
Beg2   030  -1.50
Davidson0.4011  4.001.50

--> Dunfermline innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Dunfermline innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive