Falkland v Edinburgh
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdinburgh won by 37 runs
PointsFalkland 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Edinburgh 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresCR Allen, ID Cran
ScorersA Hussain, DW Potter

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Javedc Crichton-Stuart b MC Watson53     
K Hussainc Lindsay b Harrington19     
Q Ashrafb Hamilton2     
+Bilal Azharc Harrington b Hamilton0     
K Pervezc Crichton-Stuart b MC Watson0     
Yasser Alib Hamilton4     
R Ahmedlbw b Chapman7     
I Hussainc Lindsay b Chapman49     
M Asifb MC Watson10     
A Hussainc Chapman b MC Watson8     
B Ahmednot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (K Hussain), 2-75 (Ashraf), 3-75 (Bilal Azhar), 4-76 (Pervez), 5-81 (Yasser Ali), 6-81 (Javed), 7-100 (R Ahmed), 8-137 (I Hussain), 9-148 (A Hussain), 10-159 (Asif, 42.4 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cunningham3   0190  
Chapman10   2282  
Harrington10   2601  
Hamilton10   3283  
MC Watson8.41234  
Hepburn1   100  

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PB Watsonb Javed5     
C Trewarthab Javed10     
L Harringtonc B Ahmed b Asif9     
DA Grayrun out16     
K Chapmanlbw b Pervez10     
*+S Lindsaylbw b Yasser Ali1     
A Hamiltonb Asif14     
CM Hepburnb Javed29     
MC Watsonc and b A Hussain0     
NN Cunninghamb A Hussain0     
F Crichton-Stuartnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 14 w)28
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (PB Watson), 2-28 (Trewartha), 3-35 (Harrington), 4-64 (Gray), 5-68 (Lindsay), 6-68 (Chapman), 7-114 (Hepburn), 8-115 (MC Watson), 9-117 (Cunningham), 10-122 (Hamilton, 45.1 ov)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Hussain8   2182  
Javed10   3183  
Yasser Ali10   1261  
Pervez10   3151  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive