Dunfermline v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 135 runs
PointsDunfermline 12 (Bowling 2); Weirs 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresLA Redford, TAE Rutherford
ScorersMJ Clarkson, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Barnesc Nel b Watkins18     
G Raic Malik b Young19     
Waqas Ahmedb Watkins140     
SB Reddyc Malik b Young0     
+B Giarolast Nel b Watkins51     
GJ van Zylc Smith b Akram18     
M Begst Nel b Akram13     
G Huttonlbw b Young1     
Y Arfatnot out8     
C Humphreysb Young2     
MP Jonesb Young1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 49 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Barnes), 2-74 (Rai), 3-86 (Reddy), 4-223 (Giarola), 5-244 (Waqas Ahmed), 6-265 (van Zyl), 7-269 (Hutton), 8-269 (Beg), 9-278 (Humphreys), 10-280 (Jones, 49 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hanif8   0470  
Watkins10   3363  
Malik10   0610  
Young10   1385  
Akram8   0642  
Smith3   0320  

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Smithb Beg40     
MM Iqbalc Jones b Reddy9     
+R Nelc Rai b Waqas Ahmed36     
M Malikc van Zyl b Arfat14     
Raja Nawazc and b Arfat15     
*H Akramc Giarola b Reddy1     
RS Younglbw b Reddy0     
S Ashrafb Humphreys0     
S Hanifb Waqas Ahmed4     
J Watkinsb van Zyl1     
Sherali Afzalnot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Iqbal), 2-94 (Smith), 3-? (Nel), 4-133 (Malik), 5-134 (Akram), 6-? (Raja Nawaz), 7-139 (Young), 8-139 (Ashraf), 9-145 (Watkins), 10-145 (Hanif, 45.4 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy10   4213  
Arfat7   2142  
Waqas Ahmed8.41252  
Beg6   1381  
Humphreys6   2151  
Barnes4   0200  
van Zyl4   151  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive