Weirs v Prestwick
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 26th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeirs won by 3 wickets
PointsWeirs 12 (Bowling 2); Prestwick 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresM MacLean, EM Young
ScorersMJ Clarkson, W Ritchie

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldlbw b Hanif12     
DW Pettigrewc Nel b Hanif5     
A Bonnerb Watkins1     
Aamer Hanifb Young6     
CJ Morrisonc Iqbal b Young7     
DA Carlyleb Young0     
KB Lawlerc and b Akram11     
MT Morrisonb Young4     
G Dochertyst Nel b Akram4     
GW Pittc and b Malik2     
WJ Rowannot out2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)23
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Pettigrew), 2-32 (Bonner), 3-37 (MacDonald), 4-45 (Aamer Hanif), 5-45 (Carlyle), 6-50 (CJ Morrison), 7-54 (MT Morrison), 8-67 (Lawler), 9-73 (Docherty), 10-77 (Pitt, 36.5 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watkins7   0281  42.004.00
Hanif10   3202  30.002.00
Young10   854  15.000.50
Malik5.52131  35.002.23
Akram4   092  12.002.25

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Malikc Pettigrew b CJ Morrison7     
CD Smithc MacDonald b Rowan0     
+R Nellbw b Rowan15     
*C Greenwoodlbw b Aamer Hanif3     
Raja Nawazc CJ Morrison b Bonner23     
H Akramc Lawler b Aamer Hanif0     
RS Youngb Aamer Hanif8     
M Sweeneynot out2     
MM Iqbalnot out6     
S Hanifdid not bat      
J Watkinsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 27.4 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Malik), 2-11 (Smith), 3-26 (Nel), 4-32 (Greenwood), 5-33 (Akram), 6-55 (Young), 7-72 (Raja Nawaz)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan6   3132  18.002.17
CJ Morrison9   0271  54.003.00
Aamer Hanif9   2193  18.002.11
Pettigrew2   030  -1.50
Bonner1.40101  10.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive