Stoneywood-Dyce v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 26th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 1 wicket
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Dumfries 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresDGB Murphy, LA Redford
ScorersKL Mavor, P Redhead

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Bellwoodc Coetzer b Goudie0      
J Pattersonc Lamb b Stander18      
DG Davidsonlbw b Botha11      
B Doddslbw b Ninan21      
SA Beveridgelbw b Botha0      
*+S Corbett-Byersc Stander b Ninan30      
AK Davidsonb Stander55      
R Laidlawc Botha b Willemse11      
TA McBriderun out (Tomlinson)7      
C McCutcheonnot out0      
R Rennienot out3      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bellwood), 2-32 (Patterson), 3-40 (DG Davidson), 4-46 (Beveridge), 5-78 (Dodds), 6-109 (Corbett-Byers), 7-149 (Laidlaw), 8-176 (McBride), 9-176 (AK Davidson)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Goudie9   1291     54.003.22
Stander10   0302     30.003.00
Botha10   3172     30.001.70
Louw7   1240     -3.43
Ninan10   1342     30.003.40
Creegan2   0210     -10.50
Willemse2   0131     12.006.50

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Tomlinsonst Corbett-Byers b DG Davidson18      
W Bothac Bellwood b Patterson51      
D Lambc Bellwood b Dodds15      
+SC Coetzerc McCutcheon b Patterson9      
S Fabec McBride b Beveridge17      
JH Standerc Bellwood b Beveridge7      
G Goudielbw b Beveridge2      
E Willemsec and b DG Davidson5      
*M Louwlbw b DG Davidson5      
NG Ninannot out12      
B Creegannot out14      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)27
Total(9 wickets, 49.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Botha), 2-88 (Lamb), 3-99 (Coetzer), 4-124 (Tomlinson), 5-124 (Fabe), 6-135 (Stander), 7-144 (Willemse), 8-144 (Goudie), 9-162 (Louw)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rennie7   0280     -4.00
AK Davidson6   0190     -3.17
Beveridge10   3373     20.003.70
Patterson10   3272     30.002.70
Dodds7.11421     43.005.86
DG Davidson9   1213     18.002.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive