Glasgow Academicals v Edinburgh
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueNew Anniesland, Glasgow on 26th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlasgow Academicals won by 6 runs
PointsGlasgow Academicals 12 (Bowling 2); Edinburgh 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Murphy, MB Stanger
ScorersCAC Dawson, A Hussain

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Hariharanb Asif13     
*AJ Dodsonc Umair Farooq b Pervez78     
+EA Hunterb Asif0     
NA Dowerslbw b Asif0     
DT Scottc Bilal Azhar b Asif0     
RR Andrewb Yasser Ali8     
FB Dundasc Ashraf b Yasser Ali6     
AT Ringinrun out (Ahmed)11     
AM Smithb Pervez4     
K Rashidnot out0     
NG Campbellc Ahmed b Javed3     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Hariharan), 2-47 (Hunter), 3-47 (Dowers), 4-53 (Scott), 5-76 (Andrew), 6-87 (Dundas), 7-127 (Ringin), 8-142 (Smith), 9-145 (Dodson), 10-148 (Campbell, 45.5 ov)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Hussain10   1430  -4.30
Javed9.51261  59.002.64
Asif10   2254  15.002.50
Yasser Ali8   1242  24.003.00
Pervez8   0252  24.003.12

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Hussainc and b Ringin8     
+Bilal Azharc and b Ringin3     
Yasser Alilbw b Smith27     
Q Ashrafb Andrew49     
*R Javedc Ringin b Andrew6     
K Pervezlbw b Ringin16     
Umair Farooqlbw b Campbell0     
M Asifrun out (Dundas)1     
Zia-ul-Haqnot out9     
A Hussainb Andrew15     
B Ahmedb Andrew0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bilal Azhar), 2-15 (K Hussain), 3-69 (Yasser Ali), 4-78 (Javed), 5-113 (Pervez), 6-114 (Umair Farooq), 7-115 (Asif), 8-116 (Ashraf), 9-142 (A Hussain), 10-142 (Ahmed, 49.3 ov)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid9   1330  -3.67
Ringin10   2183  20.001.80
Hariharan3   0160  -5.33
Andrew9.30314  14.253.26
Smith8   0221  48.002.75
Campbell10   1211  60.002.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive