Falkland v Prestwick
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 20th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 7 wickets
PointsFalkland 12 (Bowling 2); Prestwick 0
ScorersDW Potter, B Ritchie

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldlbw b MC Watson28     
DW Pettigrewb Cunningham2     
A Bonnerc Harrington b Trewartha51     
Aamer Hanifrun out5     
NJ McCrossinlbw b MC Watson6     
CJ Morrisonrun out43     
KB Lawlerst Lindsay b Hepburn6     
T Stocktonrun out4     
WJ Rowanlbw b Cunningham0     
G Dochertyc Harrington b Cunningham6     
C Rodgernot out2     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 49 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pettigrew), 2-69 (MacDonald), 3-78 (Aamer Hanif), 4-90 (McCrossin), 5-113 (Bonner), 6-127 (Lawler), 7-147 (Stockton), 8-153 (Rowan), 9-159 (Docherty), 10-163 (Morrison, 49 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cunningham10   2333  20.003.30
Chapman7   2240  -3.43
Harrington9   3220  -2.44
MC Watson10   1302  30.003.00
Trewartha8   0281  48.003.50
Hepburn5   0201  30.004.00

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Watsonc Bonner b Rowan2     
C Trewarthab Pettigrew0     
L Harringtonnot out94     
DA Grayc McCrossin b Aamer Hanif8     
K Chapmannot out44     
GM Watsondid not bat      
*+S Lindsaydid not bat      
CM Hepburndid not bat      
NN Cunninghamdid not bat      
MC Watsondid not bat      
F Crichton-Stuartdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 40.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Trewartha), 2-11 (PB Watson), 3-48 (Gray)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   2351  60.003.50
Pettigrew10   1401  60.004.00
Aamer Hanif10   3251  60.002.50
Morrison2   0180  -9.00
Bonner6   0260  -4.33
Docherty2.30130  -5.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive