Stoneywood-Dyce v Glasgow Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 12th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 152 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 12 (Bowling 2); Glasgow Academicals 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresID Cran, KM Ross
ScorersCAC Dawson, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Tomlinsonb Ringin5     
W Bothac Hunter b Andrew24     
D Lambc Ringin b Rashid11     
+SC Coetzerc Hariharan b Smith22     
S Fabenot out62     
JH Standerc Dodson b Campbell22     
G Goudiec Sheridan b Smith0     
*M Louwc Smith b Sheridan14     
GR Jamiesonb Ringin0     
B Creeganb Andrew1     
NG Ninanc Hariharan b Ringin0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Tomlinson), 2-44 (Lamb), 3-51 (Botha), 4-97 (Coetzer), 5-132 (Stander), 6-133 (Goudie), 7-163 (Louw), 8-183 (Jamieson), 9-184 (Creegan), 10-185 (Ninan, 45.3 ov)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid10   5341  
Andrew8   1302  
Smith10   0412  
Campbell8   2311  
Sheridan2   0261  

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hariharanc Tomlinson b Goudie4     
RR Andrewb Goudie1     
+EA Hunterb Goudie3     
DT Scottlbw b Stander0     
FB Dundasb Stander0     
*AJ Dodsonnot out9     
AT Ringinb Goudie0     
EC Sheridanb Stander5     
AM Smithb Goudie0     
K Rashidc Tomlinson b Goudie0     
NG Campbelllbw b Goudie0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Andrew), 2-9 (Hariharan), 3-10 (Scott), 4-10 (Dundas), 5-10 (Hunter), 6-10 (Ringin), 7-27 (Sheridan), 8-33 (Smith), 9-33 (Rashid), 10-33 (Campbell, 16.5 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stander8   3123  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive