Stoneywood-Dyce v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 50 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Falkland 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresKM Ross, WM Ross
ScorersKL Mavor, DW Potter

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Lambb Cunningham1      
MA Leaskrun out22      
NJ van Vuurenb CM Hepburn54      
P Ervinerun out5      
*JH Standernot out81      
E Willemseb Chapman19      
+SC Coetzerb Chapman5      
R Gelderbloemnot out12      
M Louwdid not bat      
LD Wattiedid not bat      
P Makimczkydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Lamb), 2-61 (Leask), 3-96 (Ervine), 4-113 (van Vuuren), 5-196 (Willemse), 6-212 (Coetzer)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chapman9   2342     27.003.78
Cunningham9   2481     54.005.33
A Hamilton sen5   1140     -2.80
RD Hepburn8   0290     -3.62
CM Hepburn5   2291     30.005.80
Lythe8   1370     -4.62
A Hamilton jun4   0270     -6.75

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TI Lythec Coetzer b Willemse18      
A Hamilton senb Louw7      
K Chapmanc Ervine b Leask50      
*DA Grayc Coetzer b Gelderbloem47      
RD Hepburnb Gelderbloem0      
+GM Watsonrun out (Coetzer)13      
CM Hepburnb van Vuuren21      
GW Gallagherlbw b van Vuuren0      
NN Cunninghamnot out14      
A Hamilton junb Louw0      
SA Meiklenot out2      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Lythe), 2-32 (A Hamilton sen), 3-118 (Gray), 4-122 (RD Hepburn), 5-128 (Chapman), 6-150 (CM Hepburn), 7-150 (Gallagher), 8-170 (Watson), 9-170 (A Hamilton jun)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
van Vuuren9   4192     27.002.11
Willemse10   1251     60.002.50
Louw9   1202     27.002.22
Gelderbloem10   2312     30.003.10
Makimczky3   0240     -8.00
Leask8   0521     48.006.50
Coetzer1   070     -7.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Falkland innings add to 50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive