Stoneywood-Dyce v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 9th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeirs won by 6 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 1 (Bowling 1); Weirs 10
Umpires[unknown], ID Cran
ScorersG Bell, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Lamblbw b Nel0      
MA Leasklbw b Nel12      
NJ van Vuurenc and b Nel0      
+SC Coetzerlbw b Nel4      
P Ervinerun out19      
*JH Standerb Murray32      
E Willemsec Nel b Murray3      
R Gelderbloemb Young17      
NG Ninannot out17      
AP Gillnot out3      
I Leaskdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lamb), 2-0 (van Vuuren), 3-16 (MA Leask), 4-17 (Coetzer), 5-73 (Stander), 6-74 (Ervine), 7-77 (Willemse), 8-96 (Gelderbloem)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nel6   394     9.001.50
Watkins6   1210     -3.50
Young6   1191     36.003.17
Gilchrist6   0390     -6.50
Murray6   0242     18.004.00

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RM Murrayc Lamb b Ninan12      
N Barnettlbw b Willemse0      
R Nelnot out49      
VJ Birdc Ervine b van Vuuren8      
*C Greenwoodlbw b Stander4      
CD Smithnot out27      
J Watkinsdid not bat      
+B Drydendid not bat      
J Grahamdid not bat      
RS Youngdid not bat      
MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 29.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Barnett), 2-41 (Murray), 3-54 (Bird), 4-61 (Greenwood)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Willemse5.21171     32.003.19
Gelderbloem6   2150     -2.50
van Vuuren6   0131     36.002.17
Ninan6   0331     36.005.50
Stander6   1311     36.005.17

--> The match was reduced before play started to 30 overs per side
--> Weirs innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Weirs innings adds 5 runs under

Match reduced to 30 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive