Dunfermline v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 2 wickets
PointsDunfermline 10; Falkland 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresID Cran, M Palmer
ScorersKC Nisbet, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TI Lytheb Reddy18     
GM Watsonlbw b Eadala11     
K Chapmanc ML Jones b Reddy19     
*DA Grayc Fryer b Arfat3     
PB Watsonc ML Jones b Arfat0     
RD Hepburnb Reddy6     
CM Hepburnb Ingram6     
GW Gallagherlbw b Arfat0     
MN Morrisrun out (Ingram->ML Jones)5     
NN Cunninghamc Fryer b Ingram6     
+F Crichton-Stuartnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 38 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (GM Watson), 2-55 (Lythe), 3-67 (Gray), 4-67 (Chapman), 5-70 (PB Watson), 6-76 (RD Hepburn), 7-77 (Gallagher), 8-84 (CM Hepburn), 9-94 (Cunningham), 10-95 (Morris, 38 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fryer9   2180  
Sharif6   1120  
Reddy10   1293  
Eadala3   0101  
Arfat5   2113  
Ingram5   192  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Ingramlbw b Chapman8     
+ML Joneslbw b Cunningham11     
G Raic CM Hepburn b Chapman2     
SB Reddyb Cunningham1     
*S Fryernot out33     
SD Campbellb RD Hepburn13     
SM Shariflbw b RD Hepburn0     
Y Arfatc Gray b Chapman6     
R Boyapatic GM Watson b Chapman8     
S Eadalanot out2     
MP Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 36 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ingram), 2-20 (Rai), 3-21 (Reddy), 4-32 (ML Jones), 5-55 (Campbell), 6-55 (Sharif), 7-70 (Arfat), 8-78 (Boyapati)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chapman10   0304  
Cunningham10   3182  
RD Hepburn11   2392  
Lythe5   260  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive