Weirs v Renfrew
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenfrew won by 4 wickets
PointsWeirs 2 (Bowling 2); Renfrew 10
UmpiresD Campbell, J Murphy
ScorersMJ Clarkson, F Majid

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murraylbw b Raza14     
N Barnettb Mohsin Majeed46     
+R Nelb Raza0     
H Akramc Fahim b Sajid Majeed10     
*C Greenwoodc Shuja b Kamran Saeed0     
CD Smithc Shuja b Sajid Majeed16     
J Grahamb Ahmed Said10     
RS Youngc Amin b Mohsin Majeed11     
S Elsrun out5     
MJ Gilchristnot out2     
J Watkinsb Ahmed Said1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Murray), 2-29 (Nel), 3-43 (Akram), 4-51 (Greenwood), 5-84 (Smith), 6-108 (Graham), 7-114 (Barnett), 8-130 (Els), 9-130 (Young), 10-135 (Watkins, 46.1 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza7   2202  
Amin7   2180  
Sajid Majeed10   2272  
Kamran Saeed10   4291  
Ahmed Said6.12152  
Mohsin Majeed6   1222  

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Razalbw b Watkins16     
B Fahimb Watkins7     
M Alamc Barnett b Akram38     
Ahmed Saidb Murray47     
P Goodmanc Greenwood b Akram9     
Haroon Azamc Watkins b Murray10     
+A Shujanot out0     
Kamran Saeednot out1     
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
R Amindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 37 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Raza), 2-35 (Fahim), 3-104 (Ahmed Said), 4-124 (Goodman), 5-135 (Haroon Azam), 6-135 (Alam)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Els4   0260  
Watkins6   1212  
Gilchrist6   260  
Young7   0260  
Akram9   0422  
Murray5   1112  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive