Falkland v Royal High Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 111 runs
PointsFalkland 0; Royal High Corstorphine 10
UmpiresE Anderson, LJ Reilly
ScorersDW Potter, A Sathiy

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PL Mommsenb Hamilton15     
M Cunninghamc Gallagher b RD Hepburn9     
KA McLarenb Chapman2     
CR Adamsc and b Chapman53     
RE Morenot out74     
R Reevesnot out74     
GS Lambdid not bat      
P Kumardid not bat      
+D Bradshawdid not bat      
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
M Allendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Cunningham), 2-26 (McLaren), 3-33 (Mommsen), 4-122 (Adams)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cunningham10   3400  
RD Hepburn10   3561  
Hamilton10   4241  
Chapman10   1582  
Lythe10   0570  

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonc Bradshaw b Sadler5     
TI Lythec and b Mommsen74     
K Chapmanc Bradshaw b Sadler2     
*DA Grayb Allen14     
PB Watsonc Bradshaw b McLaren5     
RD Hepburnlbw b Mommsen0     
CM Hepburnc Bradshaw b McLaren4     
GW Gallagherb Mommsen3     
+S Taylorlbw b Mommsen0     
A Hamiltonc Kumar b Mommsen1     
NN Cunninghamnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (GM Watson), 2-30 (Chapman), 3-108 (Gray), 4-122 (PB Watson), 5-122 (Lythe), 6-123 (RD Hepburn), 7-130 (CM Hepburn), 8-130 (Taylor), 9-131 (Gallagher), 10-132 (Hamilton, 40.4 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reeves6   0300  
Sadler6   1212  
Kumar6   2270  
Adams6   2150  
Allen3   0131  
McLaren5   242  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive