Dunfermline v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 8 runs
PointsDunfermline 10; Stoneywood-Dyce 5 (Batting 5)
UmpiresMF Flynn, E Kennedy
ScorersKL Mavor, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Ingramb van Vuuren6     
+ML Jonesc Coetzer b van Vuuren34     
G Raib van Vuuren0     
SB Reddyb van Vuuren15     
*S Fryernot out71     
R Barnesc Lamb b Gill5     
SM Sharifc and b Ninan3     
Y Arfatc Stander b Gill7     
R Boyapatic Coetzer b Stander19     
S Eadalarun out (Coetzer)1     
ALK Fergusonrun out (Leask)2     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ingram), 2-7 (Rai), 3-25 (Reddy), 4-91 (Jones), 5-105 (Barnes), 6-117 (Sharif), 7-132 (Arfat), 8-171 (Boyapati), 9-173 (Eadala), 10-176 (Ferguson, 48.1 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Vuuren10   2414  
Stander9   1471  
Ninan10   0451  
Gill10   1252  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Lamblbw b Sharif0     
+SC Coetzerc and b Fryer1     
NJ van Vuurenb Reddy59     
G Morrisonb Reddy2     
*JH Standerb Eadala36     
E Willemserun out (Boyapati->Fryer)36     
MA Leaskc Jones b Eadala0     
LD Wattielbw b Eadala0     
KM Raerun out (Sharif)14     
NG Ninannot out3     
AP Gillnot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lamb), 2-21 (Coetzer), 3-41 (Morrison), 4-83 (van Vuuren), 5-137 (Stander), 6-137 (Leask), 7-137 (Wattie), 8-160 (Willemse), 9-168 (Rae)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharif10   0371  
Fryer10   2181  
Reddy10   0282  
Arfat3   0250  
Ingram10   3340  
Eadala6   0183  
Boyapati1   030  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive