Falkland v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 6 wickets
PointsFalkland 1 (Bowling 1); Stoneywood-Dyce 10
UmpiresA Dickie, J McGregor
ScorersKL Mavor, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Watsonc Coetzer b van Vuuren0     
TI Lythelbw b Ninan34     
PB Watsonb van Vuuren5     
+S Taylorc Morrison b Ninan15     
C Trewarthac Wattie b Stander45     
*DA Grayc Coetzer b Morrison34     
RD Hepburnc Coetzer b Stander18     
A Hamilton junnot out10     
NN Cunninghamlbw b Stander1     
MC Watsonb Stander0     
A Hamilton sennot out2     
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 23 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (GM Watson), 2-24 (PB Watson), 3-66 (Lythe), 4-67 (Taylor), 5-152 (Gray), 6-156 (Trewartha), 7-185 (Hepburn), 8-191 (Cunningham), 9-191 (MC Watson)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Vuuren10   5272  30.002.70
Willemse10   3180  -1.80
Ninan10   2352  30.003.50
Stander10   0314  15.003.10
Gill4   0270  -6.75
Rosie4   0270  -6.75
Morrison2   0271  12.0013.50

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Lambb Hepburn8     
+SC Coetzerc Lythe b Hepburn2     
NJ van Vuurenlbw b A Hamilton sen75     
E Willemsec PB Watson b Lythe15     
*JH Standernot out59     
MA Leasknot out28     
G Morrisondid not bat      
LD Wattiedid not bat      
NG Ninandid not bat      
D Rosiedid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 37.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Coetzer), 2-30 (Lamb), 3-86 (Willemse), 4-123 (van Vuuren)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cunningham5   0340 --6.80
Hepburn8.30522 -25.506.12
A Hamilton jun4   0350 --8.75
Lythe10   2301 -60.003.00
A Hamilton sen6   0271 -36.004.50
MC Watson4   0170 --4.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive