Falkland v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDunfermline won by 62 runs
PointsFalkland 0; Dunfermline 10
UmpiresCR Allen, TD Andrews
ScorersKC Nisbet, DW Potter

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Ingramc A Hamilton sen b Cunningham0     
+ML Jonesc Chapman b Lythe48     
G Raic Hepburn b A Hamilton sen26     
SB Reddyc PB Watson b Lythe29     
M Begc Crichton-Stuart b A Hamilton jun0     
*S Fryerc PB Watson b Lythe12     
SM Sharifc PB Watson b Cunningham23     
R Barnesnot out37     
Y Arfatnot out11     
S Eadaladid not bat      
R Boyapatidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ingram), 2-51 (Rai), 3-93 (Reddy), 4-93 (Beg), 5-121 (Jones), 6-130 (Fryer), 7-173 (Sharif)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cunningham9   3232 -27.002.56
Hepburn6   0180 --3.00
A Hamilton sen9   1491 -54.005.44
Chapman10   6190 --1.90
Lythe10   0493 -20.004.90
A Hamilton jun6   1371 -36.006.17

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TI Lytheb Sharif0     
PB Watsonc and b Ingram8     
GM Watsonc Beg b Fryer6     
*DA Grayc Barnes b Arfat24     
K Chapmannot out70     
S Taylorlbw b Reddy1     
RD Hepburnc Fryer b Arfat2     
A Hamilton senretired hurt15     
+F Crichton-Stuartlbw b Sharif1     
A Hamilton junnot out0     
NN Cunninghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lythe), 2-17 (PB Watson), 3-34 (GM Watson), 4-63 (Gray), 5-66 (Taylor), 6-74 (Hepburn), 7-137 (Crichton-Stuart)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharif10   2232  30.002.30
Fryer9   1151  54.001.67
Reddy10   1311  60.003.10
Ingram10   1291  60.002.90
Arfat10   0362  30.003.60
Boyapati1   030  -3.00

--> A Hamilton retired hurt in the Falkland innings having scored 15 (team had lost 6 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive