Stoneywood-Dyce v Renfrew
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 109 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Renfrew -1 (slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresID Cran, G Thomson
ScorersF Majid, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*JH Standerc Ahmed Said b Raza0      
NG Ninanb Shah17      
NJ van Vuurenc Shah b Alam67      
MA Leaskb Sajid Majeed48      
E Willemseb Raza13      
K Raelbw b Ahmed Said2      
LD Wattieb Kamran Saeed15      
+G Morrisonnot out25      
AP Gilllbw b Shah0      
M Louwb Kamran Saeed1      
P Makimczkynot out0      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Stander), 2-92 (Ninan), 3-102 (van Vuuren), 4-132 (Willemse), 5-144 (Rae), 6-173 (Leask), 7-192 (Wattie), 8-194 (Gill), 9-195 (Louw)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Raza9   1472     27.005.22
Kamran Saeed10   2282     30.002.80
Sajid Majeed10   0561     60.005.60
Alam10   1331     60.003.30
Shah9   1282     27.003.11
Ahmed Said2   191     12.004.50

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Alamlbw b Stander15      
B Fahimrun out1      
Abdul Shakoorb van Vuuren13      
+Ahmed Saidc Morrison b Stander26      
S Razac van Vuuren b Stander7      
Yasir Awanc van Vuuren b Ninan22      
A Shahb Stander0      
F Hussainlbw b Louw7      
Kamran Saeedb Louw4      
Mohsin Majeedb Ninan1      
*Sajid Majeednot out0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Fahim), 2-29 (Abdul Shakoor), 3-39 (Alam), 4-52 (Raza), 5-65 (Ahmed Said), 6-72 (Shah), 7-91 (Yasir Awan), 8-91 (Hussain), 9-98 (Mohsin Majeed), 10-101 (Kamran Saeed, 34.3 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Makimczky6   3120     -2.00
Willemse6   1170     -2.83
van Vuuren10   2351     60.003.50
Stander8   0294     12.003.62
Ninan3   122     9.000.67
Louw1.3042     4.502.67

Renfrew deducetd 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive