Stoneywood-Dyce v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 26th April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 28 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 1 (Batting 3, late notification of the result -2); Dunfermline 10
UmpiresID Cran, G Thomson
ScorersI Leask, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+ML Jonesb Stander9     
G Rairun out (Wattie)8     
CA Ingramb Maksinczyk3     
SB Reddyc Maksinczyk b van Vuuren98     
M Beglbw b Stander26     
*S Fryernot out34     
SM Sharifnot out1     
Y Arfatdid not bat      
ALK Fergusondid not bat      
R Boyapatidid not bat      
S Eadaladid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rai), 2-15 (Ingram), 3-52 (Jones), 4-133 (Beg), 5-200 (Reddy)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse10   4150  
Maksinczyk8   391  
van Vuuren9   1441  
Stander10   1562  
Ninan8   0420  
Gill2   0100  
Louw3   1150  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JH Standerc Beg b Sharif12     
NG Ninanc Jones b Fryer12     
NJ van Vuurenb Sharif17     
+SC Coetzerc Jones b Fryer7     
MA Leaskb Eadala16     
KM Raeb Fryer0     
E Willemseb Eadala52     
LD Wattierun out (Ingram)18     
AP Gillc Fryer b Sharif1     
M Louwnot out24     
PK Maksinczyknot out3     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Stander), 2-41 (van Vuuren), 3-54 (Coetzer), 4-57 (Ninan), 5-57 (Rae), 6-78 (Leask), 7-108 (Wattie), 8-125 (Gill), 9-164 (Willemse)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy5   1220  
Sharif10   2203  
Arfat6   0240  
Fryer9   2253  
Boyapati5   1160  
Eadala9   1392  
Ingram6   0240  

Stoneywood-Dyce deducted 2 points for late match return





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive