Ilkeston Rutland v Stainsby Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStainsby Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ilkeston Rutland)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Stainsby Hall 10 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Royall, T Witten
ScorersA Cresswell, S Dosunmu

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitc Ashby b Stanby88108 12- 
M Chambersc Greaves b Gregson4359 5- 
+L Marriottst Greaves b R Wood8882 94 
D Jonesb R Wood2634 3- 
M Wakefieldnot out2115 2- 
S Mouldsnot out43 -- 
A Flindalldid not bat      
I Banksdid not bat      
*R Greendid not bat      
D Bobeszkodid not bat      
T Bobeszkodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Chambers), 2-202 (Smit), 3-263 (Marriott), 4-289 (Jones)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Smyth10   06502-
M Smyth6   03808-
Ashby7   13601-
Gregson7   1311--
R Wood15   089241
Stanby5   0311--

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Morrislbw b Moulds1113 11 
*T Woodb Moulds415 -- 
A Worthb Green2231 4- 
D Smythc Smit b Green13396 184 
A Stanbyc Marriott b Moulds45 1- 
J Ashbyb Moulds616 1- 
M Smythlbw b D Bobeszko1744 2- 
R Woodnot out3465 21 
+M Greavesnot out1017 2- 
R Gregsondid not bat      
J Roomedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Morris), 2-16 (T Wood), 3-79 (Worth), 4-90 (Stanby), 5-134 (Ashby), 6-186 (M Smyth), 7-241 (D Smyth)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   17623-
Moulds15   094422
D Bobeszko9   1391--
Banks10   2460--
Chambers1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive