Weirs v Prestwick
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 25th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeirs won by 2 wickets
PointsWeirs 8; Prestwick 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresD Blair, EM Young
ScorersG Hay, M Rattray

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Gibsonb Irfan Shah1     
GW Pittb Irfan Shah7     
*DR Pittc Gibson b Carter41     
C Rodgerc Greenwood b Skelton22     
HP Prycec and b Young39     
KB Lawlerrun out12     
+A McDonaldb Young0     
RJ Pattersonb Young11     
D Thomsonc Barnett b Sikandar Raza6     
IJ McGregornot out3     
FB Rodgerb Carter2     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gibson), 2-40 (GW Pitt), 3-74 (DR Pitt), 4-83 (C Rodger), 5-101 (Lawler), 6-101 (McDonald), 7-135 (Patterson), 8-152 (Thomson), 9-157 (Pryce), 10-166 (FB Rodger, 49.4 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Shah10   0382  30.003.80
Sikandar Raza8   0341  48.004.25
Carter8.42242  26.002.77
Skelton10   1331  60.003.30
Young10   2203  20.002.00
Murray3   0110  -3.67

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murraylbw b C Rodger44     
*N Barnettb FB Rodger15     
Sikandar Razac McDonald b GW Pitt0     
Irfan Shahc McDonald b GW Pitt0     
C Greenwoodc DR Pitt b Thomson10     
CD Smithc Patterson b C Rodger5     
M Sweeneyc Thomson b Patterson22     
RS Youngc DR Pitt b C Rodger17     
A Skeltonnot out0     
A Carternot out5     
AD Gibsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 44 w)53
Total(8 wickets, 47 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Barnett), 2-37 (Sikandar Raza), 3-37 (Irfan Shah), 4-79 (Greenwood), 5-99 (Smith), 6-116 (Murray), 7-159 (Sweeney), 8-166 (Young)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GW Pitt10   3192 -30.001.90
Patterson8   1411 -48.005.12
C Rodger9   2343 -18.003.78
Thomson8   3221 -48.002.75
Pryce6   1240 --4.00
FB Rodger6   0221 -36.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive