Weirs v Renfrew
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 11th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeirs won by 71 runs
PointsWeirs 10 (Bonus 2); Renfrew 0
UmpiresMF Flynn, J Skelton
ScorersMJ Clarkson, F Majid

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murraylbw b Ahmed Said27     
*N Barnettb Kamran Saeed2     
Sikandar Razac Abdul Shakoor b Zia-ul-Haq50     
+H Akramb Zia-ul-Haq12     
C Greenwoodc Abdul Shakoor b Kamran Saeed28     
I Akramb Zia-ul-Haq5     
CD Smithc Abdul Shakoor b Zia-ul-Haq4     
Irfan Shahc Abdul Shakoor b Zia-ul-Haq4     
RS Youngc Abdul Shakoor b Kamran Saeed6     
A Carternot out2     
AD Gibsonb Ahmed Said1     
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Barnett), 2-74 (Murray), 3-98 (Sikandar Raza), 4-107 (H Akram), 5-118 (I Akram), 6-122 (Smith), 7-145 (Irfan Shah), 8-155 (Greenwood), 9-159 (Young), 10-160 (Gibson, 45 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajid Majeed3.10210  -6.63
Kamran Saeed7   1193  14.002.71
Roy9.50440  -4.47
Ahmed Said8   2202  24.002.50
Zia-ul-Haq10   2225  12.002.20
Mohsin Majeed7   0270  -3.86

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Fahimc H Akram b Sikandar Raza7     
P Goodmanb Sikandar Raza1     
A Royrun out1     
Ahmed Saidc Murray b Sikandar Raza13     
S Baigb Sikandar Raza19     
Zia-ul-Haqlbw b Young12     
+Abdul Shakoorc Smith b Sikandar Raza3     
A Shannot out2     
Kamran Saeedlbw b Young0     
Mohsin Majeedb Young0     
*Sajid Majeedc Murray b Young0     
Extras(2 lb, 29 w)31
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Goodman), 2-21 (Roy), 3-25 (Fahim), 4-53 (Baig), 5-70 (Ahmed Said), 6-85 (Abdul Shakoor), 7-86 (Zia-ul-Haq), 8-89 (Kamran Saeed), 9-89 (Mohsin Majeed), 10-89 (Sajid Majeed, 23.5 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Shah8   0190 --2.38
Sikandar Raza10   1595 -12.005.90
Carter4   090 --2.25
Young1.5104 -2.750.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive