Edinburgh Academicals v West Lothian
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 4th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Lothian won by 6 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; West Lothian 8
UmpiresAM Cutter, M Palmer
ScorersA Hussain, J Symon

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Saeedc McOscar b CKK van Wyk9     
R Javedc Asghar b A Raven1     
Kashif Hussainlbw b A Raven17     
Umair Farooqlbw b CKK van Wyk0     
*Kashif Pervezrun out43     
A Majeedc A Raven b Heath14     
+A Shujac G Raven b Ahmed7     
Yasser Alic Drylie b Heath34     
G Gonsalvesc Fleming b Heath15     
A Imranc CFK van Wyk b Heath2     
A Hussainnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 24 w)26
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Javed), 2-27 (Saeed), 3-27 (Umair Farooq), 4-43 (Kashif Hussain), 5-89 (Majeed), 6-109 (Kashif Pervez), 7-109 (Shuja), 8-157 (Gonsalves), 9-165 (Yasser Ali), 10-168 (Imran, 33.4 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CKK van Wyk10   1372 -
A Raven8   1432 -
Heath8.40544 -
Ahmed5   0241 -
Asghar2   080 -

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McOscarc Kashif Pervez b Javed22     
CKK van Wykc Shuja b Yasser Ali7     
DJ Drylielbw b Gonsalves13     
A Hamiltonc Shuja b Gonsalves19     
CFK van Wyknot out37     
F Asgharnot out4     
+D Flemingdid not bat      
*A Ravendid not bat      
F Ahmeddid not bat      
G Ravendid not bat      
G Heathdid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 2 nb, 52 w)69
Total(4 wickets, 40.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (CKK van Wyk), 2-68 (McOscar), 3-109 (Hamilton), 4-122 (Drylie)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran2   0210  
Yasser Ali6   0351  
A Hussain2.20250  
Javed10   3361  
Kashif Pervez9   3290  
Gonsalves10   482  
Majeed1   020  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive