Weirs v West Lothian
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 27th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeirs won by 6 wickets
PointsWeirs 10 (Bonus 2); West Lothian 0
UmpiresD Campbell, J Murphy
ScorersMJ Clarkson, J Symon

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CKK van Wykc Murray b Irfan Shah10     
J McOscarlbw b Sikandar Raza11     
DJ Dryliec Sikandar Raza b Watkins8     
CFK van Wykb Young45     
F Asgharlbw b Young12     
+D Flemingc Sikandar Raza b Murray28     
G Ravenc Akram b Young0     
A Hamiltonnot out35     
*A Ravennot out4     
F Ahmeddid not bat      
G Heathdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)39
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (CKK van Wyk), 2-41 (McOscar), 3-88 (Drylie), 4-115 (Asghar), 5-118 (CFK van Wyk), 6-118 (G Raven), 7-182 (Fleming)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Shah10   3311  60.003.10
Sikandar Raza10   0491  60.004.90
Watkins10   1331  60.003.30
Young10   2203  20.002.00
Carter8   1320  -4.00
Murray2   0161  12.008.00

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RM Murraylbw b Ahmed64     
*N Barnettc Fleming b Ahmed44     
Sikandar Razac CKK van Wyk b Ahmed21     
I Akramc Fleming b Asghar19     
C Greenwoodnot out6     
Irfan Shahnot out4     
CD Smithdid not bat      
RS Youngdid not bat      
AD Gibsondid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
J Watkinsdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 27 w)35
Total(4 wickets, 40.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Barnett), 2-141 (Murray), 3-159 (Sikandar Raza), 4-185 (Akram)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CKK van Wyk10   0560 --5.60
Asghar2   0171 -12.008.50
Heath10   1230 --2.30
Ahmed10   3413 -20.004.10
CFK van Wyk4   0200 --5.00
A Raven4   0270 --6.75
McOscar0.1010 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive