Weirs v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 20th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWeirs won by 105 runs
PointsWeirs 10 (Bonus 2); Stewart's Melville Royal High 0
UmpiresJ Skelton, MB Stanger
ScorersA Bissett, MJ Clarkson

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murraylbw b Hannam79     
*N Barnettc Bissett b Coyle43     
Sikandar Razab Hannam31     
H Akramst Bissett b AMG Brock14     
I Akramc Shah b AMG Brock2     
Irfan Shahc Coyle b AMG Brock6     
CD Smithc Moran b AMG Brock2     
RS Youngst Bissett b Shah10     
+M Sweeneynot out24     
A Skeltondid not bat      
J Watkinsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Barnett), 2-164 (Sikandar Raza), 3-188 (Murray), 4-196 (H Akram), 5-203 (I Akram), 6-203 (Irfan Shah), 7-212 (Smith), 8-243 (Young, 50 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah9   2311  54.003.44
Barron6   0390  -6.50
Coyle10   1241  60.002.40
AMG Brock9   0484  13.505.33
Nelson4   0240  -6.00
Dunbar4   0250  -6.25
Hannam8   0422  24.005.25

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Dunbarc Sweeney b Sikandar Raza21     
AWC Davidsonc Sikandar Raza b Watkins21     
AMG Brockc Sikandar Raza b Watkins11     
JHD Moranlbw b Young4     
V Shahc I Akram b Young23     
SD Nelsonc Barnett b Young3     
+GJ Bissettrun out7     
JM Brockc H Akram b Skelton8     
RA Hannamc Young b Irfan Shah11     
NWA Barronlbw b Young2     
*MR Coylenot out4     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 43 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Davidson), 2-63 (AMG Brock), 3-72 (Dunbar), 4-72 (Moran), 5-84 (Nelson), 6-96 (Bissett), 7-116 (Shah), 8-117 (JM Brock), 9-120 (Barron), 10-138 (Hannam, 43 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Shah10   0391 -60.003.90
Watkins10   3172 -30.001.70
Sikandar Raza7   2181 -42.002.57
Young10   4314 -15.003.10
Skelton5   0211 -30.004.20
H Akram1   080 --8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive