Falkland v Dumfries
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 13th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 14 runs
PointsFalkland 8; Dumfries 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresEWS Jeffrey, E Kennedy
ScorersNS Alexander, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Thakkarst Corbett-Byers b RT McBride87     
GM Watsonc Corbett-Byers b Geary22     
MG Cachiac Geary b Bellwood7     
JS Hendersonc TA McBride b AK Davidson20     
DA Grayc Geary b AK Davidson28     
PB Watsonnot out43     
A Singhlbw b Bellwood13     
+E Houserun out2     
CM Hepburnnot out2     
*RD Hepburndid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (GM Watson), 2-76 (Cachia), 3-120 (Henderson), 4-160 (Gray), 5-200 (Thakkar), 6-230 (Singh), 7-240 (House)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RT McBride10   0581  60.005.80
Patterson10   2160  -1.60
Geary10   1321  60.003.20
Goodin7   0360  -5.14
Bellwood6   1442  18.007.33
AK Davidson5   0322  15.006.40
DG Davidson2   0270  -13.50

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA McBridec GM Watson b Henderson9     
AK Davidsonlbw b Henderson5     
*+S Corbett-Byersc House b Thakkar103     
JP Gearyc RD Hepburn b CM Hepburn48     
C Bellwoodst House b Singh23     
AJ Dawsonc CM Hepburn b Singh17     
DG Davidsonc RD Hepburn b Singh3     
JJ Goodinb Singh0     
J Pattersonnot out11     
RT McBridec House b Singh4     
R Laidlawst House b Singh7     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (AK Davidson), 2-41 (TA McBride), 3-142 (Geary), 4-? (Corbett-Byers), 5-209 (Bellwood), 6-215 (DG Davidson), 7-216 (Goodin), 8-229 (Dawson), 9-234 (RT McBride), 10-243 (Laidlaw, 49.4 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Henderson8   1352  24.004.38
RD Hepburn8.20580  -6.96
Hamilton4   0300  -7.50
Thakkar9.42381  58.003.93
CM Hepburn10   0431  60.004.30
Singh9.41326  9.673.31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive