Weirs v Falkland
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 3 wickets
PointsWeirs 0; Falkland 8
UmpiresJ Meeton, J Skelton
ScorersMJ Clarkson, DW Potter

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murraylbw b Yadav13     
*N Barnettb Yadav32     
Sikandar Razab Singh106     
C Greenwoodb Singh2     
Irfan Shahc Watson b Singh6     
CD Smithrun out15     
RS Youngrun out1     
+S Plotkinlbw b Thakkar1     
F Shahb Singh9     
A Skeltonlbw b Thakkar2     
J Watkinsnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Murray), 2-67 (Barnett), 3-73 (Greenwood), 4-104 (Irfan Shah), 5-129 (Smith), 6-131 (Young), 7-146 (Plotkin), 8-180 (F Shah), 9-185 (Skelton), 10-197 (Sikandar Raza, 46.5 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamilton7   0330  
Yadav10   4232  
Thakkar8   0372  
RD Hepburn7   1350  
CM Hepburn5   0270  

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Thakkarc Plotkin b Sikandar Raza53     
ALK Fergusonb Irfan Shah3     
GW Gallagherc Plotkin b Irfan Shah8     
A Singhc Smith b Irfan Shah12     
DA Grayrun out18     
PB Watsonnot out42     
+E Houseb Sikandar Raza2     
*RD Hepburnc Barnett b Murray9     
CM Hepburnnot out5     
A Yadavdid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 42 w)46
Total(7 wickets, 42.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ferguson), 2-41 (Gallagher), 3-77 (Singh), 4-111 (Gray), 5-143 (Thakkar), 6-145 (House), 7-189 (RD Hepburn)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Shah10   0473 -
Watkins4   0250 -
Sikandar Raza5   0352 -
Young10   0250 -
Murray8.51431 -
F Shah5   0190 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive