Oakham School v Bedford School
Other matches in England 2008
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 22nd June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBedford School won the toss and decided to field
ResultOakham School won by 83 runs
UmpiresAB Allies, DRM Crowson
ScorersA Rowe, R Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAD McCormacklbw b Rhodes2431385- 
FCA Taylornot out10615718216- 
CA Frenchb Smart1125381- 
JJ Cobbc Aitkenhead b Rhodes6960799- 
R Grundynot out712131- 
JEP Darkedid not bat      
OW Hammonddid not bat      
AT Martindid not bat      
GH Mayburydid not bat      
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
A Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)17
Total(3 wickets, declared, 47 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (McCormack), 2-78 (French), 3-190 (Cobb)
Bedford School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes15   06022-
Egar9   1520--
Wilkinson4   116021
Smart7   21511-
Gallimore8   1580--
Cook4   0240-2

Bedford School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Cookc Grundy b Cobb42485851 
B Cawoodc Grundy b Wyatt4791- 
S Kumarc Taylor b Cobb52737451 
W Aitkenheadlbw b Cobb3912-- 
D Murphyc Grundy b Cuthbert1348501- 
A Bedfordb Cuthbert215656-- 
CG Smartb Cobb820202- 
W Gallimorelbw b Cuthbert0510-- 
T Rhodeslbw b Cobb031-- 
W Wilkinsonlbw b Cobb021-- 
C Egarnot out004-- 
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 45 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Cawood), 2-83 (Cook), 3-95 (Aitkenhead), 4-108 (Kumar), 5-139 (Murphy), 6-151 (Bedford), 7-151 (Smart), 8-151 (Rhodes), 9-151 (Wilkinson), 10-151 (Gallimore, 45 ov)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyatt5   1261--
Maybury6   23302-
Cobb14   2406--
Cuthbert12   3233--
French2   0110--
Darke6   2130-1

--> FCA Taylor 50 in 91 balls, 106 minutes
--> FCA Taylor 100 in 153 balls, 163 minutes
--> JJ Cobb 50 in 53 balls, 55 minutes
--> S Kumar 50 in 69 balls, 66 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive