Southern Districts v Auburn
Sydney Shires First Grade 2011/12
VenueGreenway Oval 2, Carnes Hill on 17th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAuburn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAuburn won by 15 runs
UmpiresP Friend, G Wheeler

Auburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Colemanc [unknown] b N Smith8     
+K Bulathsinghalalbw b Reeves43     
NS Taylorst Hayes b Reeves22     
B Donaldsonlbw b Reeves4     
P Ananinst Hayes b Pawar4     
R Barbonnot out39     
MR Kirwanc [unknown] b Oliver16     
CM Gardinernot out21     
DL Johnsondid not bat      
ID Cowandid not bat      
M Dewjidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 1 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Coleman), 2-73 (Bulathsinghala), 3-77 (Donaldson), 4-85 (Ananin), 5-86 (Taylor), 6-138 (Kirwan)
Southern Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Drayton4   0460 --11.50
N Smith4   0251 -24.006.25
Reeves4   0313 -8.007.75
Pawar3   0261 -18.008.67
Oliver4   0231 -24.005.75
Kennedy1   0180 --18.00

Southern Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Weisnerc Donaldson b Johnson24     
*R Luceyb Gardiner13     
G Draytonc Donaldson b Coleman26     
+D Hayesst Bulathsinghala b Johnson9     
T Kennedyc Johnson b Coleman3     
M Lloydb Barbon36     
N Smithlbw b Kirwan22     
C Oliverrun out (Coleman)0     
A Smithc Bulathsinghala b Kirwan4     
L Reevesnot out6     
K Pawarc Johnson b Kirwan3     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Lucey), 2-67 (Weisner), 3-78 (Drayton), 4-82 (Hayes), 5-86 (Kennedy), 6-129 (N Smith), 7-129 (Oliver), 8-140 (A Smith), 9-152 (Lloyd), 10-157 (Pawar, 18.4 ov)
Auburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cowan3   02801--9.33
Gardiner4   04315124.0010.75
Coleman3   0272-19.009.00
Johnson3   0172--9.005.67
Barbon2   01911-12.009.50

--> Bowling in the Auburn innings adds 11 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive