South Metropolitan Cricket Association v West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Association
Cricket West Cup 2009/10
VenueBurrendah Reserve No 1, Perth on 25th October 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Metropolitan Cricket Association won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Association won by 7 wickets

South Metropolitan Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Brownc Zanotti b Fried39     
D Fernandezb McCormick13     
+R Soulsbyb Rodden28     
C Tindalec Sutton b Parsons9     
AK Blackc Bott b Parsons1     
MJ Speeringlbw b Rodden43     
ST Riseleyc Fried b Jurangpathy24     
DJ Thomasonb Jurangpathy10     
JP Depaneb Rodden5     
J Moorenot out4     
B Spriggb Jurangpathy3     
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Fernandez), 2-80 (Brown), 3-84 (Soulsby), 4-97 (Black), 5-97 (Tindale), 6-155 (Riseley), 7-175 (Thomason), 8-175 (Speering), 9-184 (Depane), 10-187 (Sprigg, 41.5 ov)
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sutton6   1200 -
McCormick6   0271 -
Fried5   0251 -
Rodden10   1383 -
Parsons5   0292 -
Jurangpathy9.51483 -

West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lanec Black b Sprigg18     
R Jurangpathyc Brown b Moore4     
*CD Stonec Soulsby b Black10     
MD Bottnot out98     
MG Pardoenot out42     
B Roddendid not bat      
+A Zanottidid not bat      
T McCormickdid not bat      
A Suttondid not bat      
J Parsonsdid not bat      
Z Frieddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 35.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jurangpathy), 2-25 (Lane), 3-43 (Stone)
South Metropolitan Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sprigg10   3371 -
Moore7.20341 -
Black10   0451 -
Tindale3   0330 -
Thomason5   0370 -

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive