Edinburgh Academicals v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 28th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeirs won by 5 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; Weirs 10
UmpiresCR Allen, MJH Nash
ScorersMJ Clarkson, A Hussain

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kashif Hussainc Murray b Irfan Shah14     
A Majeedlbw b Srinavas0     
Umair Farooqb Irfan Shah3     
A Mirc Young b Srinavas0     
Z ul-Haqst Dryden b Young14     
H Syedb Huyser4     
*Kashif Pervezc Barnett b Akram27     
G Gonsalvesc Dryden b Huyser4     
I Akhtarc Dryden b Irfan Shah7     
A Hussainb Irfan Shah0     
A Imrannot out4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Majeed), 2-11 (Umair Farooq), 3-16 (Mir), 4-30 (Kashif Hussain), 5-48 (Syed), 6-50 (ul-Haq), 7-59 (Gonsalves), 8-? (Akhtar), 9-78 (A Hussain), 10-93 (Kashif Pervez, 29.4 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Shah10   2334 -
Srinavas8   3202 -
Young7   2191 -
Huyser4   1142 -
Akram0.4041 -

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murrayc Kashif Hussain b Gonsalves11     
MA Huyserc Umair Farooq b Imran3     
H Akramc Imran b A Hussain22     
RA Srinavasb Gonsalves4     
*N Barnettc Kashif Hussain b Mir8     
CD Smithnot out14     
Irfan Shahnot out6     
S Ashrafdid not bat      
A Skeltondid not bat      
RS Youngdid not bat      
+B Drydendid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 38.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Huyser), 2-39 (Murray), 3-45 (Srinavas), 4-69 (Akram), 5-69 (Barnett)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir10   5131  
Imran4   0121  
Kashif Pervez10   2230  
Gonsalves9   3132  
A Hussain5   1151  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive