Weirs v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumfries won by 10 wickets
PointsWeirs 0; Dumfries 10
UmpiresM McLean, J Murphy
ScorersMJ Clarkson, AI Lawrie

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Huyserb McCutcheon14     
*N Barnettb Maskrey0     
H Akramc McBride b McCutcheon5     
M Maliklbw b Maskrey1     
Sajid Mirlbw b Patterson8     
RM Murrayb Geary19     
RS Youngc Geary b Beveridge0     
S Ashraflbw b Patterson1     
RA Srinavasst Corbett-Byers b Beveridge0     
+D Ferrynot out3     
Irfan Shahc Patterson b Beveridge0     
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barnett), 2-20 (Akram), 3-21 (Malik), 4-21 (Huyser), 5-42 (Murray), 6-54 (Sajid Mir), 7-54 (Young), 8-54 (Srinavas), 9-60 (Ashraf), 10-61 (Irfan Shah, 31.2 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maskrey10   5162 -
McCutcheon7   3212 -
Geary5   371 -
Patterson6   1142 -
Beveridge3.2313 -

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA McBridenot out31     
A Parkinsonnot out20     
SA Beveridgedid not bat      
JP Gearydid not bat      
*+S Corbett-Byersdid not bat      
AJ Dawsondid not bat      
DG Davidsondid not bat      
J Pattersondid not bat      
C McCutcheondid not bat      
JJ Goodindid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(no wicket, 15 overs)66
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Shah6   0260  
Srinavas1   060  
Huyser4   0160  
Young2   110  
Akram2   0160  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive