Edinburgh Academicals v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to field
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 28 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 10; Ferguslie 0
UmpiresMF Flynn, TAE Rutherford
ScorersA Hussain, TJ Preston-Jones

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Majeedlbw b Paterson0     
+Kashif Hussainc Sturgeon b Carruthers2     
H Syedb Paterson2     
A Mirc Stafford b McAllister103     
G Gonsalvesc Mullick b McAllister13     
Z ul-Haqc Mories b McAllister5     
Umair Farooqc Mullick b Paramanik18     
*Kashif Pervezc Cameron b Paramanik0     
I Akhtarc Preston-Jones b McAllister36     
A Hussainnot out9     
A Imranb Paramanik3     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 17 w)31
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Majeed), 2-6 (Syed), 3-8 (Kashif Hussain), 4-44 (Gonsalves), 5-54 (ul-Haq), 6-102 (Umair Farooq), 7-104 (Kashif Pervez), 8-192 (Akhtar), 9-213 (Mir), 10-222 (Imran, 45.4 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers7   1201  42.002.86
Paterson7   0472  21.006.71
McAllister10   2364  15.003.60
Cameron10   0400  -4.00
Paramanik5.40393  11.336.88
Mullick6   0330  -5.50

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Preston-Jonesb A Hussain0     
DW Sturgeonb Mir5     
+DA Staffordc A Hussain b Imran37     
PM Mullickc A Hussain b Gonsalves50     
P Paramanikb Gonsalves35     
A Moriesb A Hussain10     
J Carruthersc ul-Haq b Mir2     
*SR Kennedyb Imran13     
DF Patersonc Kashif Pervez b A Hussain0     
MJ McAllisterb Mir3     
G Cameronnot out11     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Preston-Jones), 2-44 (Sturgeon), 3-48 (Stafford), 4-146 (Mullick), 5-147 (Paramanik), 6-157 (Carruthers), 7-158 (Mories), 8-162 (Paterson), 9-167 (McAllister), 10-194 (Kennedy, 49.4 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran9.42392  29.004.03
A Hussain10   0573  20.005.70
Mir10   0283  20.002.80
Kashif Pervez10   2200  -2.00
Gonsalves10   1422  30.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive