Weirs v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Lothian won by 2 wickets
PointsWeirs 0; West Lothian 10
UmpiresD Campbell, M McLean
ScorersMJ Clarkson, J Symon

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murrayb Ahmed58     
*N Barnettc van Wyk b Williamson3     
MA Huyserc Williamson b Dixon18     
H Akramc Williamson b Ahmed24     
M Malikc Fleming b Heath31     
RA Srinavaslbw b Heath0     
S Ashrafc Drylie b Heath10     
Irfan Shahb McKenna7     
M Sweeneynot out4     
RS Youngc Ahmed b Heath7     
+B Drydennot out1     
Extras(11 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)39
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Barnett), 2-82 (Huyser), 3-125 (Murray), 4-132 (Akram), 5-132 (Srinavas), 6-173 (Ashraf), 7-188 (Irfan Shah), 8-188 (Malik), 9-199 (Young)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKenna10   0231  60.002.30
Williamson10   1411  60.004.10
Dixon10   1321  60.003.20
Ahmed10   0322  30.003.20
Heath7   0474  10.506.71
van Wyk1   050  -5.00
Raven2   0110  -5.50

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McOscarb Srinavas30     
DJ Dryliec Akram b Srinavas0     
J Cooksonlbw b Akram58     
CFK van Wykc Sweeney b Akram62     
C Dixonrun out (Irfan Shah)6     
A McKennac and b Akram9     
+D Flemingnot out19     
A Williamsonlbw b Young2     
*A Ravenc Barnett b Young1     
F Ahmednot out1     
G Heathdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 40.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Drylie), 2-62 (McOscar), 3-157 (van Wyk), 4-160 (Cookson), 5-172 (Dixon), 6-180 (McKenna), 7-184 (Williamson), 8-186 (Raven)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Shah10   0500  -5.00
Srinavas5.51372  17.506.34
Malik4   0380  -9.50
Akram10   1423  20.004.20
Young10   2242  30.002.40
Murray1   090  -9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive