Weirs v Kelburne
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKelburne won by 8 wickets
PointsWeirs 0; Kelburne 10
UmpiresJ McGregor, J Murphy
ScorersMJ Clarkson, JJ O'Connell

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murrayc and b Harper9     
*N Barnettlbw b Hamilton14     
MA Huyserc MacDonald b Harper6     
H Akramlbw b MacDonald17     
M Malikc O'Connell b MacDonald0     
RA Srinavasb MacDonald10     
S Ashrafb MacLean5     
M Sweeneyc Robin b Hamilton15     
RS Youngc Miller b MacLean10     
Irfan Shahb MacLean0     
+B Drydennot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Murray), 2-38 (Huyser), 3-63 (Akram), 4-63 (Barnett), 5-65 (Malik), 6-74 (Srinavas), 7-84 (Ashraf), 8-96 (Young), 9-96 (Irfan Shah), 10-106 (Sweeney, 35.4 ov)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McLister7   3170  
Harper10   1232  
MacDonald8   2263  
MacLean3   0113  

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Morrowb Young44     
AJ Robinnot out35     
J Cookb Young0     
DIA Harpernot out20     
I Bennettdid not bat      
SL Hamiltondid not bat      
*SD McListerdid not bat      
RD MacLeandid not bat      
D Millerdid not bat      
JA MacDonalddid not bat      
+S O'Connelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 15.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Morrow), 2-77 (Cook)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Shah5   2290  
Srinavas3   0270  
Malik3   0220  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive