Edinburgh Academicals v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Lothian won by 5 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; West Lothian 10
Umpires[unknown], LA Redford
ScorersA Jussain, J Symon

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Majeedlbw b McKenna0     
Z ul-Haqc Dixon b Heath15     
+Kashif Hussainb McKenna0     
H Syedlbw b Williamson12     
A Mirlbw b Williamson60     
Umair Farooqc Fleming b Dixon9     
*Kashif Pervezc A Raven b Heath3     
A Hussainc McKenna b Williamson1     
A Imranc Cookson b Heath1     
B Ahmedc McKenna b Heath0     
M Poojarynot out0     
Extras(6 lb, 25 w)31
Total(all out, 37 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Majeed), 2-4 (Kashif Hussain), 3-31 (Syed), 4-37 (ul-Haq), 5-71 (Umair Farooq), 6-74 (Kashif Pervez), 7-128 (A Hussain), 8-130 (Mir), 9-130 (Imran), 10-132 (Ahmed, 37 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKenna10   3172 -30.001.70
Williamson10   2293 -20.002.90
Heath7   0244 -10.503.43
Dixon8   0341 -48.004.25
Ahmed2   0220 --11.00

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Landsberglbw b Imran24     
F Ahmedlbw b Imran0     
J Cooksonc Kashif Hussain b Imran8     
CFK van Wyknot out63     
C Dixonlbw b Mir10     
+D Flemingc Majeed b Kashif Pervez4     
A McKennanot out11     
*A Ravendid not bat      
G Ravendid not bat      
A Williamsondid not bat      
G Heathdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 25.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ahmed), 2-32 (Cookson), 3-58 (Landsberg), 4-72 (Dixon), 5-92 (Fleming)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran10   3383  20.003.80
Ahmed3   0170  -5.67
Mir7   1261  42.003.71
A Hussain3   0200  -6.67
Kashif Pervez2.41261  16.009.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive