Weirs v Edinburgh Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 12th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 68 runs
PointsWeirs 0; Edinburgh Academicals 10
UmpiresJ McGregor, AJ Stubbs
ScorersMJ Clarkson, A Hussain

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Majeedb Srinavas25     
Z ul-Haqlbw b Irfan Shah11     
+Kashif Hussainc Ashraf b Huyser7     
H Syedc Sweeney b Malik39     
A Mirc Irfan Shah b Srinavas75     
Umair Farooqc Barnett b Young9     
I Hussainnot out24     
*Kashif Pervezrun out (Murray)14     
A Hussainb Huyser4     
M Poojarynot out5     
B Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Majeed), 2-43 (ul-Haq), 3-57 (Kashif Hussain), 4-141 (Syed), 5-166 (Umair Farooq), 6-202 (Mir), 7-221 (Kashif Pervez), 8-232 (A Hussain)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Shah10   1391  60.003.90
Srinavas10   2472  30.004.70
Huyser6   1272  18.004.50
Ashraf4   1180  -4.50
Malik10   2431  60.004.30
Young10   0551  60.005.50

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murrayc Syed b A Hussain6     
*N Barnettlbw b Ahmed8     
MA Huyserc Majeed b Ahmed14     
H Akramc ul-Haq b Poojary68     
M Malikc Ahmed b Kashif Pervez3     
RA Srinavaslbw b Kashif Pervez0     
S Ashrafb Mir6     
M Sweeneylbw b Mir0     
RS Youngb A Hussain15     
Irfan Shahnot out19     
+B Drydenb Mir1     
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 17 w)30
Total(all out, 46 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Murray), 2-32 (Huyser), 3-44 (Barnett), 4-52 (Malik), 5-52 (Srinavas), 6-75 (Ashraf), 7-75 (Sweeney), 8-106 (Young), 9-165 (Akram), 10-170 (Dryden, 46 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed10   2222  30.002.20
A Hussain8   1342  24.004.25
Kashif Pervez9   2272  27.003.00
Mir9   2303  18.003.33
Poojary10   0511  60.005.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive