Weirs v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 9 wickets
PointsWeirs 0; Ferguslie 10
UmpiresMB Stanger, AJ Stubbs
ScorersAG Preston-Jones, M Rattray

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murraylbw b RS Rutnagur29     
*N Barnettb Carruthers0     
H Akramlbw b Cameron0     
MA Huyserc Carruthers b RS Rutnagur22     
C Greenwoodc Mullick b RS Rutnagur10     
Irfan Shahlbw b RS Rutnagur0     
RA Srinavasb Paramanik6     
RS Youngnot out19     
+S Plotkinlbw b Paramanik0     
A Skeltonc Mullick b RS Rutnagur5     
AD Gibsonlbw b Paramanik2     
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Barnett), 2-7 (Akram), 3-67 (Murray), 4-72 (Huyser), 5-72 (Irfan Shah), 6-80 (Greenwood), 7-88 (Srinavas), 8-88 (Plotkin), 9-97 (Skelton), 10-117 (Gibson, 34.4 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carruthers3   0151  
Cameron7   0301  
McAllister2   0160  
RS Rutnagur10   5195  
Mullick6   1140  

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DA Staffordc Plotkin b Akram70     
GJ Preston-Jonesretired not out12     
PM Mullicknot out25     
RS Rutnagurnot out1     
P Paramanikdid not bat      
A Moriesdid not bat      
*SR Kennedydid not bat      
J Rutnagurdid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
MJ McAllisterdid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 25.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Stafford)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Shah4   0230 -
Young7   1300 -
Srinavas3   0150 -
Skelton3   0190 -
Huyser3   0140 -
Murray3   090 -
Akram2.2191 -

--> GJ Preston-Jones retired not out in the Ferguslie innings having scored 12 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive