Great Ayton v Darlington
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueLeven Park, Great Ayton on 27th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Ayton won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Ayton won by 6 wickets
PointsGreat Ayton 20; Darlington 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Hood, M Kirkbright
ScorersS Charlton, J Irwin

Darlington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Prattc JA Grainge b Batchelor33  61 
+DM Hodgsonc JA Grainge b Riaz Afridi0  -- 
M Stainsbyc JA Grainge b Riaz Afridi1  -- 
J Aldersonc JA Grainge b Riaz Afridi10  1- 
DJ Eckelsc JA Grainge b Riaz Afridi13  1- 
S Listerb Batchelor5  1- 
D Morgansc Blackett b Riaz Afridi9  2- 
L Craggsb Batchelor0  -- 
AJW Deucharnot out4  1- 
P Raineb Riaz Afridi20  5- 
T Chapmanc Wilkinson b DL Grainge13  3- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hodgson), 2-38 (Stainsby), 3-50 (Pratt), 4-61 (Alderson), 5-78 (Eckels), 6-78 (Lister), 7-84 (Craggs), 8-88 (Morgans), 9-112 (Raine), 10-125 (Chapman, 43.2 ov)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi22   8576-5
Doyle6   028033
Batchelor15   4353-1
DL Grainge0.2001--

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Pennockc Lister b Raine1714 3- 
CJ Batchelorc Stainsby b Deuchar97 2- 
+JA Graingenot out5464 10- 
*DL Graingec Morgans b Lister2653 3- 
Riaz Afridib Alderson94 -1 
M Wilkinsonnot out23 -- 
C Murraydid not bat      
A Doyledid not bat      
H Blackettdid not bat      
J Lintondid not bat      
J Marshalldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 24 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Pennock), 2-31 (Batchelor), 3-96 (DL Grainge), 4-109 (Riaz Afridi)
Darlington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raine9   0331--
Deuchar6   1361-1
Chapman3   01601-
Alderson3   1161--
Lister3   0221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive