Richmondshire v Guisborough
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueHugill Road, Richmond on 16th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGuisborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Guisborough)
PointsRichmondshire 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Guisborough 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Guisborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Toddb Cunnachie15     
M Hoodc Lockey b Clarkson79     
R Murrayc MT Layfield b A Fleming37     
N Russellc MT Layfield b Dissanayake27     
CA Murrayc MT Layfield b Dissanayake7     
*R Dunnb Clarkson6     
P Goodchildnot out28     
S Mackaynot out1     
+J Hatfielddid not bat      
S Filerdid not bat      
T Gittinsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Todd), 2-147 (R Murray), 3-151 (Hood), 4-161 (CA Murray), 5-184 (Dunn), 6-211 (Russell)
Richmondshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson13   1572-8
Chris Layfield6   1200--
Cunnachie4   019112
A Fleming12   2571--
Dissanayake15   4582--

Richmondshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Clarksonb Goodchild58100 5- 
+MT Layfieldlbw b Mackay62109 9- 
DMGS Dissanayakec and b Goodchild3327 3- 
M Fleminglbw b Goodchild917 1- 
M Lockeyb Goodchild02 -- 
A Flemingnot out2526 2- 
A Dadest Hatfield b Goodchild01 -- 
Chris Layfieldrun out23 -- 
*Clive Layfieldnot out712 1- 
M Cunnachiedid not bat      
LR Stablerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (MT Layfield), 2-137 (Clarkson), 3-159 (M Fleming), 4-159 (Lockey), 5-176 (Dissanayake), 6-176 (Dade), 7-180 (Chris Layfield)
Guisborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodchild18   2725--
Russell11   4330--
CA Murray7   0410--
Mackay14   1511--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive