Sialkot Stallions v Islamabad Leopards
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 14th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 8 wickets
PointsSialkot Stallions 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Riazuddin
RefereeAnis Sheikh

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Afaq Raheemb Mohammad Imran68111-75.00
Umair Khanc Bilal Asif b Atif Jabbar0716--0.00
Moed Ahmedlbw b Atif Jabbar69171-66.67
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Imran156--20.00
*Zohaib Ahmedrun out (Kamran Younis)1746682-36.96
Faizan Riazc Mansoor Amjad b Mohammad Azhar711161397161.21
Imad Wasimc Mohammad Imran b Bilal Asif61819--33.33
+Naeem Anjumb Mohammad Azhar3146504-67.39
Kamran Hussainlbw b Bilal Asif042--0.00
Nasrullah Khannot out3411--75.00
Shehzad Azamc Mubeen Mughal b Atif Jabbar5108--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-10, 4-16, 5-54, 6-77, 7-140, 8-143, 9-143, 10-151 (45.3 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Imran10   13322-30.003.30
Atif Jabbar7.322331-15.003.07
Mohammad Azhar9   03021-27.003.33
Kamran Younis10   1330---3.30
Bilal Asif9   1312--27.003.44

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasinnot out849612010-87.50
Sunny Pervezc Afaq Raheem b Shehzad Azam259--40.00
Mohammad Ayubc Zohaib Ahmed b Imad Wasim2237453-59.46
*Mansoor Amjadnot out4156623173.21
Shehzad Malikdid not bat      
Kamran Younisdid not bat      
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Mohammad Azhardid not bat      
Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 31.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-52
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasrullah Khan5.50250-1-4.29
Shehzad Azam4   03212224.008.00
Imad Wasim8   12911-48.003.62
Kamran Hussain6   0320---5.33
Faizan Riaz4   0170---4.25
Afaq Raheem4   0200---5.00

--> Sunny Pervez made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Naeem Anjum passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 29
--> Mohammad Yasin passed his previous highest score of 25 in ListA matches
--> Mansoor Amjad passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 2
--> Atif Jabbar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Islamabad Leopards innings (previous best was 1-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive