Great Ayton v Northallerton
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueLeven Park, Great Ayton on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Ayton won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Ayton won by 4 wickets
PointsGreat Ayton 20; Northallerton 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Flynn, I Lumb
ScorersI Morton, M Tanfield

Northallerton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Robinsonlbw b Lal Kumar1334 2- 
D Lucklbw b West88  - 
Anwaar Hafeezst JA Grainge b DL Grainge3141 6- 
B Elsworthc West b Witherley3561 6- 
J Clarksonb DL Grainge1546 2- 
*+A Monkc and b DL Grainge17 -- 
PJ Barnesb West1832 11 
A Fishburnb DL Grainge02 -- 
M Fishburnlbw b West1328 2- 
R Bartramb West02 -- 
R Chandlernot out06 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Luck), 2-50 (Robinson), 3-69 (Anwaar Hafeez), 4-114 (Elsworth), 5-114 (Clarkson), 6-117 (Monk), 7-117 (A Fishburn), 8-150 (M Fishburn), 9-150 (Bartram), 10-151 (Barnes, 43.2 ov)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar8   234126
DL Grainge14   4394--
Witherley8   02711-

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Batchelorlbw b Barnes017 -- 
J Thompsonc Luck b Barnes2858 31 
N Parkinlbw b Barnes732 1- 
Lal Kumarb Barnes06 -- 
SJ Pennocknot out5388 9- 
DL Graingeb Elsworth2741 6- 
M Wilkinsonc Elsworth b Clarkson2634 41 
*+JA Graingenot out46 1- 
T Crowndid not bat      
C Witherleydid not bat      
IC Westdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 46.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Batchelor), 2-26 (Parkin), 3-32 (Lal Kumar), 4-39 (Thompson), 5-94 (DL Grainge), 6-143 (Wilkinson)
Northallerton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barnes19   12274--
Chandler13   4440--
Anwaar Hafeez4   02501-
Elsworth6   0401--
Clarkson2   141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive