South Australia Under-19s v Western Australia Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2011/12
VenueGliderol Stadium, Adelaide on 15th, 16th January 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouth Australia Under-19s 0; Western Australia Under-19s 6
UmpiresGJ Davidson, RG Patterson
Close of play day 1

Western Australia Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CT Bancroftb Allison2870842- 
M Leipoldlbw b Badman49991225- 
*WG Bosistolbw b Hoffman781221549- 
BD Lewisb Derham1340502- 
AJ Turnerc Hoffman b Derham036-- 
CD Smithc Carter b Miller1444471- 
HJ Mortonb Hoffman44434-- 
DJ Kennedyrun out (Miller->Carter)33334-- 
SP Mackinrun out (Miller)286-- 
LN O'Connorb Derham828261- 
H Kriegnot out22120-- 
J McRaedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 85 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Bancroft), 2-113 (Leipold), 3-141 (Lewis), 4-143 (Turner), 5-189 (Smith), 6-198 (Bosisto), 7-205 (Morton), 8-208 (Mackin), 9-210 (Kennedy), 10-220 (O'Connor, 85 ov)
South Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Derham20   7393--
Dawson6   11803-
Graeber11   1550--
Badman9   31311-
Hoffman12   036221
Miller19   8251--

South Australia Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Smithc Bancroft b Mackin1139461- 
JS Hoffmanc Bancroft b Mackin2835505- 
*TM Headc Bosisto b Turner717610412- 
NE Benekelbw b McRae11321-- 
AJ Gregorylbw b McRae058-- 
+TN Carterrun out (Morton)19597221 
T Badmanc Bosisto b Kennedy0910-- 
JM Millernot out116675-- 
W Dawsonc Turner b Mackin1131311- 
T Derhamb Mackin31316-- 
JH Allisonc Smith b O'Connor1526222- 
CJ Graeberdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb)11
Total(all out, 63 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Smith), 2-57 (Hoffman), 3-82 (Beneke), 4-84 (Gregory), 5-131 (Head), 6-137 (Carter), 7-137 (Badman), 8-155 (Dawson), 9-161 (Derham), 10-181 (Allison, 63 ov)
Western Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mackin22   8614--
Krieg6   1330--
McRae9   2322--
Turner18   7251--
Morton2   070--
Kennedy4   181--
O'Connor2   141--

Western Australia Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CT Bancroftlbw b Derham1426351- 
M Leipoldrun out (Derham->Carter)41120-- 
*WG Bosistoc Carter b Derham097-- 
BD Lewisnot out596274-- 
AJ Turnernot out507267-- 
CD Smithdid not bat      
HJ Mortondid not bat      
DJ Kennedydid not bat      
SP Mackindid not bat      
LN O'Connordid not bat      
H Kriegdid not bat      
J McRaedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 30 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Leipold), 2-17 (Bosisto), 3-20 (Bancroft)
South Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Derham8   02621-
Dawson5   0120--
Badman1   0110--
Smith4   0180--
Graeber6   1270--
Hoffman5   130011
Miller1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive