Gloucestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 13th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 5 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresAG Wharf, AJ Wheeler
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*HJH Marshallc Javid b Miller6671-  
BAC Howellc Milnes b Grundy44396041  
KS Williamsonb Milnes135--  
IA Cockbainc Grundy b Miller2314145-  
APR Gidmanb Best1825221-  
DM Housegonot out37252712  
JMR Taylorb Milnes12811-1  
EGC Youngnot out223--  
+JN Battydid not bat      
ID Saxelbydid not bat      
LC Norwelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Marshall, 1.4 ov), 2-19 (Williamson, 2.2 ov), 3-51 (Cockbain, 5.4 ov), 4-90 (Gidman, 12.5 ov), 5-116 (Howell, 15.5 ov), 6-146 (Taylor, 19 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milnes4   038212
Miller4   03621-
Grundy4   02711-
Ali4   02101-
Best4   0291--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Webbb Saxelby141092-  
FRJ Colemannot out74567023  
JPP Cornickst Batty b Young2729262-  
*A Javidrun out (Howell)171421-1  
PM Bestc Housego b Norwell456--  
TP Milnesnot out10771-  
TRH Burtondid not bat      
+PJ McKaydid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
SA Alidid not bat      
JO Grundydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 minutes, 20 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Webb, 2.5 ov), 2-76 (Cornick, 11 ov), 3-128 (Javid, 16.5 ov), 4-137 (Best, 18 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saxelby4   02111-
Norwell4   0331-1
Taylor2   0200--
Gidman4   0260--
Young4   0371--
Williamson2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive