Durham Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 13th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 80 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresP Brown, TE Jesty
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+P Mustardc Livingstone b Tahir139192- 
HH Gibbsb Adnan Ghaus4135417- 
BA Stokesc Lilley b Clark69414945 
JG Myburghnot out48313742 
*DM Benkensteinnot out9691- 
MD Stonemandid not bat      
WR Smithdid not bat      
SG Borthwickdid not bat      
LE Plunkettdid not bat      
ME Claydondid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Mustard, 4.2 ov), 2-78 (Gibbs, 9.5 ov), 3-156 (Stokes, 17.1 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agathangelou1   070--
Newby3   0280--
Tahir4   0421--
Adnan Ghaus4   0241-2
Kerrigan3   0370--
Lilley3   0310--
Clark2   0161--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AP Agathangelouc Borthwick b Plunkett7541- 
LN Bentleyc Plunkett b Claydon711151- 
J Clarkc Myburgh b Plunkett59141- 
LS Livingstonec Plunkett b Borthwick111621-- 
OJ Newbynot out47425541 
W Chapplesc Borthwick b Smith61413-- 
AM Lilleyc Smith b Myburgh232-- 
NS Tahirb Claydon599-- 
SC Kerrigannot out81112-- 
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Agathangelou, 0.6 ov), 2-17 (Bentley, 3.4 ov), 3-21 (Clark, 4.3 ov), 4-45 (Livingstone, 8.6 ov), 5-62 (Chapples, 12.6 ov), 6-70 (Lilley, 13.6 ov), 7-83 (Tahir, 16.4 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plunkett4   02722-
Rushworth3   01601-
Claydon3   0182--
Stokes3   0170--
Borthwick3   081--
Smith2   071--
Myburgh2   01011-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive